Seaport Quilters Guild logo



~ Who We Are ~

The Seaport Quilters Guild operates with elected officers and appointed committee chairpersons as follows:

OFFICERS: President: Betty Kendrick
Vice President: Barb Boland
Secretary: Jodi Haskell
Treasurer: Kathy Smolinski

Comfort Quilts Connie Watkins
Diane Adams
Quilt Show 2017: Peggy Fulton
Mary Jo Furstenau
Librarian: Carolyn Shull
Quilt Camp: Jacki Ficker
Fat Quarter: Judy Wallace
Judy Davidson
Publicity: Keesje Mills
Sunshine Committee/
Jacki Ficker
Lori Hatch
Newsletter: Peggy Fulton
Nancie DeProspero 
Block of the Month: Vicki Martin
Christi Severance
Festival of Trees 2016: Earlina Scott


Seaport Quilters Guild,  P.O. Box 491,  Lewiston, ID 83501